Contact Information

Theodore Lowe, Ap #867-859
Sit Rd, Azusa New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Municipal Waste is now streaming Tango And Thrash, a reissue of their 2003 material from a split with Bad Acid Trip plus some extra tracks. Tango And Thrash was given new artwork by Vincent Bouchard and Bongsnake, and features completely remastered audio.

Tango And Thrash is out physically via Nuclear Blast on May 24, with pre-orders available here. Stream Tango And Thrash below, which runs as follows:

  1. “Escape From New York”
  2. “Big Trouble In Little China”
  3. “Backdraft”
  4. “Tango And Thrash”
  5. “Dropped Out”
  6. “Self Abuse”
  7. “Minds Are Controlled”
  8. “Intervention”

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Source link



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *