Contact Information

Theodore Lowe, Ap #867-859
Sit Rd, Azusa New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

The Absence – the band featuring vocalist Jamie Stewart, guitarist Taylor Nordberg (Deicide, Inhuman Condition), and drummer Jeramie Kling (ex-Venom Inc., Inhuman Condition) – is now streaming their self-titled new record. If you’re looking for a solid fix of melodic death metal straight outta Florida, you’re where you need to be!

The Absence was mixed and mastered by Jeramie Kling and Taylor Nordberg at Smoke & Mirrors Productions. Get The Absence here.

Source link



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *