Contact Information

Theodore Lowe, Ap #867-859
Sit Rd, Azusa New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.

Grand Cadaver – the band consisting of vocalist Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity, The Halo Effect), guitarists Stefan Lagergren (The Grifted, ex-Treblinka, Expulsion) and Alex Stjernfeldt (Novarupta, Let Them Hang), drummer Daniel Liljekvist (Disrupted, ex-Katatonia), and bassist Christian Jansson (Pagandom, Dark Tranquillity) – has returned once more to bring you the finest in Gothenburg death metal.

Grand Cadaver is now streaming their new single “Terminal Exit” from their upcoming 7″ Skinless God, due out May 3. Pre-orders are available here, should you survive the chainsaw-wielding assault of the single below.

“With ‘Terminal Exit’ we wanted to tap into primal, raw demonic power,” said Stanne. “We wanted to go for the kind of sheer heaviness only death metal can provide. At the same time, we wanted to explore what Grand Cadaver is and what Grand Cadaver can be, while still remembering our roots.”

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.

Source link



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *