This week’s top tracks include another Kittie comeback single, a doomed masterpiece from Crypt Sermon, a standalone crusher from Entheos, and more! Check out the playlist on Spotify here and on Apple Music here. This week’s new additions include:

  1. “We Are Shadows” – Kittie
  2. “Heavy Is The Crown Of Bone” – Crypt Sermon
  3. “An End To Everything” – Entheos
  4. “(Not) Rocket Science” – Orange Goblin
  5. “Hertan” – Wardruna
  6. “Terminal Exit” – Grand Cadaver
  7. “Belief Is Obsolete” – Umbra Vitae
  8. “Abhorrence” – Cognitive
  9. “eXistenZ” – Candy
  10. “Don’t Reach For Me” – Knocked Loose


Source link