Misery Signals is teasing something featuring both current vocalist Jesse Zaraska and former vocalist Karl Schubach. Zaraska was one of Misery Signals‘ founding members in 2002 and stuck around until 2006, at which point Schubach joined. Schubach then left in 2014 and – you guessed it – Zaraska rejoined.

Now the band has posted a teaser on their Instagram featuring the lyrics “blood is forever, love is forever” from “Five Years” off their 2004 debut album Of Malice And The Magnum Heart. The tease ends with the roman numerals for 2024 and then proceeds to name Zaraska, Schubach, guitarists Ryan Morgan and Stu Ross, bassist Kyle Johnson, and drummer Branden Morgan.

Considering Of Malice And The Magnum Heart turns 20 on June 1, maybe this is some sort of anniversary tour with the addition of Schubach? I guess we’ll find out.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.


Source link