Contact Information

Theodore Lowe, Ap #867-859
Sit Rd, Azusa New York

We Are Available 24/ 7. Call Now.


Megadeth broke out “Skin O’ My Teeth” for the first time since 2018 last night, April 9 “Skin O’ My Teeth” at Movistar Arena in Santiago, Chile. The performance comes a few days after Megadeth played “Devils Island” for the first time in 10 years, so who knows what the future holds!

The full show ran as follows:

  1. “The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!”
  2. “Skin O’ My Teeth” (first time since 2018)
  3. “Dystopia”
  4. “Hangar 18”
  5. “Sweating Bullets”
  6. “This Was My Life”
  7. “Angry Again”
  8. “She-Wolf”
  9. “Trust”
  10. “À Tout Le Monde”
  11. “Tornado Of Souls”
  12. “Symphony Of Destruction”
  13. “We’ll Be Back”
  14. “Peace Sells”
  15. “Mechanix”
  16. “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”

Megadeth will livestream their two shows on April 13 and 14 at the Movistar Arena in Buenos Aires. Ticket are on sale for $14.99 for each show or $24.99 for both shows right here.

Megadeth promises unique setlists for both shows, as well as some sort of “big surprise.” Though if you think Marty Friedman is going to join the band for either show, Megadeth frontman Dave Mustaine has already told Argentina’s largest newspaper Clarin that it ain’t happening.

“No, that’s not going to happen,” said Mustaine. “He’s not going to play with us. I can promise you it won’t happen. Although, mind you, I love Marty and we had a great time playing together. I want to make it clear that there is nothing wrong; it just won’t happen.”

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your information below to get a daily update with all of our headlines and receive The Orchard Metal newsletter.


Source link